Clinic Staff Directory

NameEmailPhone NumberOffice
Rebekah Filley Rebekah.filley@ttu.edu 806-834-2734
Clinic Fellow — Family Law/Housing Clinic
Vaughn James vaughn.james@ttu.edu 806-834-3013108C
Director, Tax Clinic
Jennifer M. Martinjenn.martin@ttu.edu (806) 834-6810108L
Senior Business Assistant/Law Clnic Secretary
Patrick S. Metzepatrick.metze@ttu.edu (806) 834-2395108G
Director, Criminal Defense Clinic, Capital Punishment Clinic, Caprock Regional Public Defender Clinic
Nancy R. Mojica nancy.r.mojica@ttu.edu 806-834-7972
LITC Community Outreach Coordinator
Elma Moreno elma.moreno@ttu.edu (806) 834-8793108F
Office Manager / Legal Assistant
Terri Morgeson terri.morgeson@ttu.edu 806-834-6926108K
Clinic Fellow, Civil Practice Clinic and Criminal Defense Clinic
Charles Pelowski charles.pelowski@ttu.edu 806-834-4453
Assistant Public Defender, Caprock Regional Defender Office
Wendy Tolson Ross wendy.ross@ttu.edu (806) 834-4932108H
Director, Family Law/HousingClinic
Irma Shepler irma.shepler@ttu.edu 806-834-3426
Legal Assistant, Caprock Regional Public Defender Office
Larry Spain larry.spain@ttu.edu (806) 834-6649108C
Director - Clinical Programs, Civil Practice Clinic
Donnie Yandell donnie.yandell@ttu.edu 806-834-5277
Chief Public Defender, Caprock Regional Public Defender Office