Distinguished Alumni and Service Awards

About the Awards
The purpose of these awards is to honor a School of Law graduate who has made significant contributions to the legal profession and the School of Law. If you would like to nominate a Texas Tech University School of Law graduate, please visit our nomination page for the nomination form and award policies.

2013 Awards

2013 Awards

2013 Distinguished Alumni Award recipients

C. Rodney Acker (’74) and Frank G. McDonald (’79)

2013 Distinguished Service Award recipients

John E. Simpson, III (’74), Ralph H. Brock (’75)*, and Carolyn F. Moore (’79)

2013 Humanitarian Award recipient

The Honorable Larry B. “Rusty” Ladd (’88)*

* Deceased

2012 Awards

2012 Awards
Past Award Recipients