Click here to read online.Click here to read online.
Livestream available May 16 @ 6:00 p.m. here: http://www.ttu.edu/livestream/Livestream available May 16 @ 6:00 p.m. here: http://www.ttu.edu/livestream/
Watch the livestream here.Watch the livestream here.
Agenda and RSVP details here.Agenda and RSVP details here.
Download the application form here.Download the application form here.

Quick Links

News

Events Calendar

View Full Events Calendar

Ag Law CLE 5/28/2015 All day event

Thu, 28 May 2015
All day event - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Ag Law CLE 5/29/2015 All day event

Fri, 29 May 2015
All day event - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

State Bar of Texas Award Reception 6/18/2015 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thu, 18 Jun 2015
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM - Offsite: Grand Hyatt San Antonio600 East Market Street

Summer Entry Program: First Class Day 7/6/2015 All day event

Mon, 06 Jul 2015
All day event - Offsite

South Dallas DVAP Clinic 7/7/2015 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tue, 07 Jul 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM - Offsite: 2922 MLK Blvd., Dallas, TX 75215 Sign-up through Meryl Benham at meryl.benham@ttu.edu.

Employee Appreciation Luncheon 7/20/2015 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Mon, 20 Jul 2015
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building)

Bar Exam 7/28/2015 All day event

Tue, 28 Jul 2015
All day event - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Summer Entry Program: Last Class Day 7/29/2015 All day event

Wed, 29 Jul 2015
All day event - Offsite

Bar Exam 7/29/2015 All day event

Wed, 29 Jul 2015
All day event - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Bar Exam 7/30/2015 All day event

Thu, 30 Jul 2015
All day event - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Summer Entry Program: Reading Day 7/30/2015 All day event

Thu, 30 Jul 2015
All day event - Offsite

Summer Entry Program: Exam 7/31/2015 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Fri, 31 Jul 2015
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM - Offsite

New Faculty Orientation 8/11/2015 All day event

Tue, 11 Aug 2015
All day event - Offsite

1L Orientation 8/11/2015 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tue, 11 Aug 2015
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Center

1L Orientation 8/12/2015 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wed, 12 Aug 2015
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Center

1L Orientation 8/13/2015 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thu, 13 Aug 2015
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Center

DisOrientation 8/13/2015 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Fri, 14 Aug 2015
7:00 PM to 11:00 PM - Offsite

1L Orientation 8/14/2015 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Fri, 14 Aug 2015
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Center

Fall Classes Begin 8/17/2015 All day event

Mon, 17 Aug 2015
All day event - Law School

International Student Welcome Lunch 8/18/2015 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tue, 18 Aug 2015
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - 250A - OASP Open area for receptions (Lanier)

Student Services Fair 8/19/2015 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Wed, 19 Aug 2015
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building): Main campus services will be available at the School of Law to share information.

Faculty & Staff Welcome Back Dinner 8/20/2015 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thu, 20 Aug 2015
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM - Offsite

Faculty Retreat 8/21/2015 All day event

Fri, 21 Aug 2015
All day event - Offsite

Faculty Retreat 8/22/2015 All day event

Sat, 22 Aug 2015
All day event - Offsite

Student Org Orientation 8/22/2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Sat, 22 Aug 2015
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM - 109 - Classroom (original building): Orientation for student organizations and their processes.

Pro Bono Information Session 8/26/2015 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wed, 26 Aug 2015
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - 109 - Classroom (original building)

1L Extended Orientation 8/27/2015 12:00 PM to 12:50 PM

Thu, 27 Aug 2015
12:00 PM to 12:50 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

2L Mandatory Meeting 9/1/2015 12:00 PM to 12:50 PM

Tue, 01 Sep 2015
12:00 PM to 12:50 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

3L Mandatory Meeting 9/3/2015 12:00 PM to 12:50 PM

Thu, 03 Sep 2015
12:00 PM to 12:50 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

ALLP Workshop 9/4/2015 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Fri, 04 Sep 2015
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM - Offsite

Labor Day 9/7/2015 All day event

Mon, 07 Sep 2015
All day event - Offsite

Inn of Court 9/8/2015 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tue, 08 Sep 2015
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building)

Foundation Board Meeting 9/11/2015 All day event

Fri, 11 Sep 2015
All day event - Offsite

Alumni BBQ 9/12/2015 All day event

Sat, 12 Sep 2015
All day event - Offsite: 3 hours before kickoff.

International Programs Info Session 9/15/2015 11:50 AM to 12:50 PM

Tue, 15 Sep 2015
11:50 AM to 12:50 PM - 105 - Classroom (original building)

1L Extended Orientation 9/16/2015 12:00 PM to 12:50 PM

Wed, 16 Sep 2015
12:00 PM to 12:50 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Pro Bono Wills Clinic 9/17/2015 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thu, 17 Sep 2015
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM - Offsite: St. John's UMC, 1501 University.

Law Review BBQ Fundraiser 9/18/2015 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Fri, 18 Sep 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM - 4 Bar K

LGBTQ Student Allies Training 9/23/2015 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wed, 23 Sep 2015
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier): Sponsored by the TTU School of Law Office of Student Life and the Lavendar Law Bar Association

LGBTQ Student Allies Training 9/24/2015 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thu, 24 Sep 2015
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier): Sponsored by the TTU School of Law Office of Student Life and the Lavendar Law Bar Association

New Mexico State Bar Reception 10/1/2015 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thu, 01 Oct 2015
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM - Offsite: Broadmoor HotelColorado Springs, CO

ALLP Workshop: Jonathan Smaby 10/9/2015 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Fri, 09 Oct 2015
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM - Offsite

Inn of Court 10/13/2015 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tue, 13 Oct 2015
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building)

1L Extended Orientation 10/14/2015 12:00 PM to 12:50 PM

Wed, 14 Oct 2015
12:00 PM to 12:50 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Washington,DC Alumni Reception 10/14/2015 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wed, 14 Oct 2015
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM - Offsite

10th Annual Faculty Update Seminar 10/22/2015 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thu, 22 Oct 2015
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier): 10th Annual Texas Tech Law School Faculty Update for Legal Services Attorneys, Public Interest Practitioners & Pro Bono Attorneys

Pro Bono Wills Clinic 10/22/2015 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thu, 22 Oct 2015
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM - Offsite: St. John's UMC, 1501 University

Law Library Technology CLE 10/23/2015 All day event

Fri, 23 Oct 2015
All day event - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Halloween Carnival 10/24/2015 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Sat, 24 Oct 2015
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building)

Halloween Bash 10/24/2015 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sun, 25 Oct 2015
9:00 PM to 11:00 PM - Offsite: School of Law & School of Medicine Halloween Bash

Info Session for JDs Interested in Exchange Programs 10/27/2015 11:50 AM to 12:50 PM

Tue, 27 Oct 2015
11:50 AM to 12:50 PM - 105 - Classroom (original building)

Family & Friends Day 10/30/2015 All day event

Fri, 30 Oct 2015
All day event - Lanier Center

1L Extended Orientation 11/4/2015 12:00 PM to 12:50 PM

Wed, 04 Nov 2015
12:00 PM to 12:50 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Lithuania Summer Program Info Session 11/10/2015 11:50 AM to 12:50 PM

Tue, 10 Nov 2015
11:50 AM to 12:50 PM - 105 - Classroom (original building)

Inn of Court 11/10/2015 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tue, 10 Nov 2015
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building)

3L Mandatory Exit Meeting 11/11/2015 12:00 PM to 12:50 PM

Wed, 11 Nov 2015
12:00 PM to 12:50 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Austin Alumni Reception 11/15/2015 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Sun, 15 Nov 2015
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM - Offsite

Austin Swearing In Ceremony 11/16/2015 All day event

Mon, 16 Nov 2015
All day event - Offsite

Guanajuato Summer Program Info Session 11/17/2015 11:50 AM to 12:50 PM

Tue, 17 Nov 2015
11:50 AM to 12:50 PM - 105 - Classroom (original building)

Lubbock Swearing In Ceremony 11/18/2015 5:00 PM

Wed, 18 Nov 2015
5:00 PM - Hunt Courtroom - 156 (Lanier)

Regional Mock Trial Competition 11/20/2015 All day event

Fri, 20 Nov 2015
All day event - Lanier Center

Regional Mock Trial Competition 11/21/2015 All day event

Sat, 21 Nov 2015
All day event - Lanier Center

Breakfast for Dinner 11/23/2015 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Mon, 23 Nov 2015
5:00 PM to 6:30 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building)

Facebook/Twitter

School of Law School of Law Facebook School of Law Twitter
Law Library Law Library Facebook Law Library Twitter
Admissions Admissions Facebook Admissions Twitter
Career Services Career Services Facebook Career Services Twitter
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations Facebook Alumni Relations Twitter
Dean Dickerson  Dean Dickerson's Twitter

Media Resources