Click here to read online.Click here to read online.
Click here to read online.Click here to read online.
Livestream available here.Livestream available here.
Watch the livestream here.Watch the livestream here.
Agenda and RSVP details here.Agenda and RSVP details here.
Download the application form here.Download the application form here.

Quick Links

News

Events Calendar

View Full Events Calendar

Finals Fiesta 5/4/2016 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wed, 04 May 2016
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building)

Last Class Day 5/5/2016 All day event

Thu, 05 May 2016
All day event - Offsite

Roswell, NM CLE 5/5/2016 All day event

Thu, 05 May 2016
All day event - Offsite

Faculty Research Series: Blackboard Assignment Dropbox 5/5/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thu, 05 May 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Computer Lab - 226 (Library): The Law Library will host Karissa Greathouse from TTU Worldwide eLearning as she instructs on the Blackboard assignment dropbox as part of the Faculty Research Series from 12pm-1pm in Lab 226.

Reading Day 5/6/2016 All day event

Fri, 06 May 2016
All day event - Offsite

Graduation Reception 5/21/2016 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Sat, 21 May 2016
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building)

May Hooding Ceremony 5/21/2016 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sat, 21 May 2016
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Offsite

Externship Bootcamp 5/23/2016 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Mon, 23 May 2016
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM - 109 - Classroom (original building)

Swearing In Ceremony 5/23/2016 All day event

Mon, 23 May 2016
All day event - Offsite

Ag Law CLE 5/26/2016 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thu, 26 May 2016
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Center

Ag Law CLE 5/27/2016 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Fri, 27 May 2016
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Center

State Bar of Texas Award Reception 6/16/2016 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thu, 16 Jun 2016
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM - Offsite

Foundation Board Meeting 6/19/2016 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sun, 19 Jun 2016
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Offsite

SEP Welcome Dinner 7/9/2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sat, 09 Jul 2016
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM - Lanier Center

SEP First Day of Classes 7/11/2016 All day event

Mon, 11 Jul 2016
All day event - 250 - OASP Classroom (Lanier)

SEP Dean's Lunch 7/19/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tue, 19 Jul 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - 250A - OASP Open area for receptions (Lanier)

Employee Appreciation Luncheon 7/25/2016 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Mon, 25 Jul 2016
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building)

July Bar Exam 7/26/2016 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tue, 26 Jul 2016
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Center

DVAP Clinic 7/26/2016 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tue, 26 Jul 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Offsite: For more information, contact Meryl Benham, Director of Pro Bono Programs at meryl.benham@ttu.edu.

July Bar Exam 7/27/2016 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wed, 27 Jul 2016
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Center

July Bar Exam 7/28/2016 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thu, 28 Jul 2016
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Center

SEP Last Day of Classes 8/3/2016 All day event

Wed, 03 Aug 2016
All day event - 250 - OASP Classroom (Lanier)

SEP Reading Day 8/4/2016 All day event

Thu, 04 Aug 2016
All day event - Offsite

SEP Final Exam 8/5/2016 All day event

Fri, 05 Aug 2016
All day event - 250 - OASP Classroom (Lanier)

New Faculty Orientation 8/15/2016 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Mon, 15 Aug 2016
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Faculty Conference Room - 222 (original building)

New Student Orientation 8/15/2016 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Mon, 15 Aug 2016
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Center

New Student Orientation 8/16/2016 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tue, 16 Aug 2016
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Center

New Student Orientation 8/17/2016 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wed, 17 Aug 2016
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Center

Clinical Programs Student Orientation 8/18/2016 All day event

Thu, 18 Aug 2016
All day event - 107 - Classroom (original building): All clinics will provide orientation to all students participating in the Clinical Programs during the 2016-2017 academic year.

Clinical Programs Student Orientation 8/19/2016 All day event

Fri, 19 Aug 2016
All day event - 107 - Classroom (original building): All clinics will provide orientation to all students participating in the Clinical Programs during the 2016-2017 academic year.

NM State Bar Meeting Alumni Reception 8/19/2016 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Fri, 19 Aug 2016
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM - Offsite

First Day of Classes 8/22/2016 All day event

Mon, 22 Aug 2016
All day event - Lanier Center

International Student Welcome Reception 8/23/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tue, 23 Aug 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - 250A - OASP Open area for receptions (Lanier)

Inn of Court: Meeting of the Masters 8/23/2016 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tue, 23 Aug 2016
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM - 106 - Classroom (original building): Inn of Court: Meeting of the Masters

Student Services Fair 8/24/2016 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Wed, 24 Aug 2016
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building)

ALLP 8/25/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thu, 25 Aug 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Faculty & Staff Fall Kick-Off Dinner 8/25/2016 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thu, 25 Aug 2016
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM - Offsite

Faculty Retreat 8/26/2016 All day event

Fri, 26 Aug 2016
All day event - Offsite

2nd Annual Welcome Back Bash 8/26/2016 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Fri, 26 Aug 2016
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM - Lanier Center: Law School Front Lawn.

Faculty Retreat 8/27/2016 All day event

Sat, 27 Aug 2016
All day event - Offsite

Student Organization Orientation 8/27/2016 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sat, 27 Aug 2016
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM - 109 - Classroom (original building)

ALLP 8/29/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Mon, 29 Aug 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building)

Student Organization Fair 8/30/2016 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Tue, 30 Aug 2016
11:30 AM to 1:30 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building)

Public Service Programs Information Session 8/31/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wed, 31 Aug 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

2L Mandatory Meeting 9/6/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tue, 06 Sep 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

2016 Judicial Breakfast 9/7/2016 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wed, 07 Sep 2016
7:00 AM to 8:00 AM - Offsite: JW Marriott Hill Country

3L Mandatory Meeting 9/8/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thu, 08 Sep 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

TTU Law Day of Service 9/10/2016 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sat, 10 Sep 2016
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM - Offsite: For more information, contact Meryl Benham, Director for Pro Bono Programs, at meryl.benham@ttu.edu.

State of the Law School Address 9/14/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wed, 14 Sep 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

1L Mandatory Meeting 9/21/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wed, 21 Sep 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Special Event 9/21/2016 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wed, 21 Sep 2016
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM - Lanier Center

Huffman Distinguished Lecture Series: Judge Ken Starr 9/29/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thu, 29 Sep 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Family & Friends Day 9/30/2016 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Fri, 30 Sep 2016
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Center: To RSVP or for more information, please contact Erica Lux, Director for Calendar & Events, at erica.lux@ttu.edu

7th Court of Appeals Visit 10/3/2016 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Mon, 03 Oct 2016
10:00 AM to 3:30 PM - Hunt Courtroom - 156 (Lanier)

CASA Information Session 10/5/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wed, 05 Oct 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - 105 - Classroom (original building)

Guest Speaker: Dean Strang 10/10/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Mon, 10 Oct 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

1L Mandatory Meeting 10/12/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wed, 12 Oct 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Washington D.C. Alumni Reception 10/12/2016 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wed, 12 Oct 2016
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM - Offsite

1L Fingerprinting 10/18/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tue, 18 Oct 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Practice Courtroom - 162 (Lanier)

Matt Shepard is a Friend of Mine: Film Screening & Panel 10/18/2016 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Tue, 18 Oct 2016
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM - Offsite: Lubbock Alamo Drafthouse

1L Fingerprinting 10/19/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wed, 19 Oct 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Practice Courtroom - 162 (Lanier)

1L Fingerprinting 10/20/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thu, 20 Oct 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Practice Courtroom - 162 (Lanier)

Global Ethics Day Presentation 10/20/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thu, 20 Oct 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Foundation Board Meeting 10/21/2016 All day event

Fri, 21 Oct 2016
All day event - Lanier Center

Foundation Board Dinner 10/21/2016 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Fri, 21 Oct 2016
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM - Offsite

Alumni BBQ 10/22/2016 All day event

Sat, 22 Oct 2016
All day event - Offsite: 3 hours prior to kickoffTTU vs. OU

National Pro Bono Week 10/24/2016 All day event

Mon, 24 Oct 2016
All day event - Offsite

ALLP/Pro Bono 10/24/2016 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Mon, 24 Oct 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

National Pro Bono Week 10/25/2016 All day event

Tue, 25 Oct 2016
All day event - Offsite

National Pro Bono Week 10/26/2016 All day event

Wed, 26 Oct 2016
All day event - Offsite

National Pro Bono Week 10/27/2016 All day event

Thu, 27 Oct 2016
All day event - Offsite

11th Annual Faculty Update & Law Technology Seminar 10/27/2016 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thu, 27 Oct 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

National Pro Bono Week 10/28/2016 All day event

Fri, 28 Oct 2016
All day event - Offsite

11th Annual Faculty Update & Law Technology Seminar 10/28/2016 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Fri, 28 Oct 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Facebook/Twitter

School of Law School of Law Facebook School of Law Twitter
Law Library Law Library Facebook Law Library Twitter
Admissions Admissions Facebook Admissions Twitter
Career Services Career Services Facebook Career Services Twitter
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations Facebook Alumni Relations Twitter
Dean Dickerson  Dean Dickerson's Twitter

Media Resources