Click here to read online.Click here to read online.
View the livestream here.View the livestream here.
Watch the livestream here.Watch the livestream here.
Agenda and RSVP details here.Agenda and RSVP details here.
Download the application form here.Download the application form here.

Quick Links

News

Events Calendar

View Full Events Calendar

Guest Speaker: Anthony Graves - "Join Hands for Justice" 4/28/2015 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tue, 28 Apr 2015
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Finals Fiesta 4/29/2015 All day event

Wed, 29 Apr 2015
All day event - Forum - 101 (Original building)

Last Class Day 4/30/2015 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thu, 30 Apr 2015
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Offsite

Roswell Alumni Reception 5/7/2015 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thu, 07 May 2015
5:00 PM to 6:30 PM - Offsite

Timothy Cole Event 5/15/2015 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Fri, 15 May 2015
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building): Texas Tech University will present Timothy Cole with an honorary degree. His family will accept on his behalf. A reception will be held in his honor.

Hooding Ceremony Reception 5/16/2015 3:30 PM

Sat, 16 May 2015
3:30 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building)

May Hooding Ceremony 5/16/2015 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sat, 16 May 2015
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Offsite

Summer Externship Bootcamp Briefing 5/18/2015 All day event

Mon, 18 May 2015
All day event - Offsite

Memorial Day 5/25/2015 All day event

Mon, 25 May 2015
All day event - Offsite

Ag Law CLE 5/28/2015 All day event

Thu, 28 May 2015
All day event - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Ag Law CLE 5/29/2015 All day event

Fri, 29 May 2015
All day event - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

State Bar of Texas Award Reception 6/18/2015 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thu, 18 Jun 2015
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM - Offsite

Summer Entry Program: First Class Day 7/6/2015 All day event

Mon, 06 Jul 2015
All day event - Offsite

Employee Appreciation Luncheon 7/20/2015 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Mon, 20 Jul 2015
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building)

Bar Exam 7/28/2015 All day event

Tue, 28 Jul 2015
All day event - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Summer Entry Program: Last Class Day 7/29/2015 All day event

Wed, 29 Jul 2015
All day event - Offsite

Bar Exam 7/29/2015 All day event

Wed, 29 Jul 2015
All day event - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Bar Exam 7/30/2015 All day event

Thu, 30 Jul 2015
All day event - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Summer Entry Program: Reading Day 7/30/2015 All day event

Thu, 30 Jul 2015
All day event - Offsite

Summer Entry Program: Exam 7/31/2015 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Fri, 31 Jul 2015
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM - Offsite

New Faculty Orientation 8/11/2015 All day event

Tue, 11 Aug 2015
All day event - Offsite

1L Orientation 8/11/2015 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tue, 11 Aug 2015
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Center

1L Orientation 8/12/2015 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wed, 12 Aug 2015
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Center

1L Orientation 8/13/2015 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thu, 13 Aug 2015
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Center

DisOrientation 8/13/2015 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Fri, 14 Aug 2015
7:00 PM to 11:00 PM - Offsite

1L Orientation 8/14/2015 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Fri, 14 Aug 2015
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Center

Fall Classes Begin 8/17/2015 All day event

Mon, 17 Aug 2015
All day event - Law School

International Student Welcome Lunch 8/18/2015 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tue, 18 Aug 2015
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - 250A - OASP Open area for receptions (Lanier)

Student Services Fair 8/19/2015 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Wed, 19 Aug 2015
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building): Main campus services will be available at the School of Law to share information.

Faculty & Staff Welcome Back Dinner 8/20/2015 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thu, 20 Aug 2015
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM - Offsite

Faculty Retreat 8/21/2015 All day event

Fri, 21 Aug 2015
All day event - Offsite

Faculty Retreat 8/22/2015 All day event

Sat, 22 Aug 2015
All day event - Offsite

Student Org Orientation 8/22/2015 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Sat, 22 Aug 2015
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM - 109 - Classroom (original building): Orientation for student organizations and their processes.

1L Extended Orientation 8/27/2015 12:00 PM to 12:50 PM

Thu, 27 Aug 2015
12:00 PM to 12:50 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

2L Mandatory Meeting 9/1/2015 12:00 PM to 12:50 PM

Tue, 01 Sep 2015
12:00 PM to 12:50 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

3L Mandatory Meeting 9/3/2015 12:00 PM to 12:50 PM

Thu, 03 Sep 2015
12:00 PM to 12:50 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

ALLP Workshop 9/4/2015 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Fri, 04 Sep 2015
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM - Offsite

Labor Day 9/7/2015 All day event

Mon, 07 Sep 2015
All day event - Offsite

Inn of Court 9/8/2015 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tue, 08 Sep 2015
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building)

Foundation Board Meeting 9/11/2015 All day event

Fri, 11 Sep 2015
All day event - Offsite

Alumni BBQ 9/12/2015 All day event

Sat, 12 Sep 2015
All day event - Offsite: 3 hours before kickoff.

International Programs Info Session 9/15/2015 11:50 AM to 12:50 PM

Tue, 15 Sep 2015
11:50 AM to 12:50 PM - 105 - Classroom (original building)

1L Extended Orientation 9/16/2015 12:00 PM to 12:50 PM

Wed, 16 Sep 2015
12:00 PM to 12:50 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Law Review BBQ Fundraiser 9/18/2015 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Fri, 18 Sep 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM - 4 Bar K

LGBTQ Student Allies Training 9/23/2015 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wed, 23 Sep 2015
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier): Sponsored by the TTU School of Law Office of Student Life and the Lavendar Law Bar Association

LGBTQ Student Allies Training 9/24/2015 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thu, 24 Sep 2015
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier): Sponsored by the TTU School of Law Office of Student Life and the Lavendar Law Bar Association

New Mexico State Bar Reception 10/2/2015 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Fri, 02 Oct 2015
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM - Offsite

ALLP Workshop: Jonathan Smaby 10/9/2015 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Fri, 09 Oct 2015
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM - Offsite

Inn of Court 10/13/2015 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tue, 13 Oct 2015
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building)

1L Extended Orientation 10/14/2015 12:00 PM to 12:50 PM

Wed, 14 Oct 2015
12:00 PM to 12:50 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Washington,DC Alumni Reception 10/14/2015 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Wed, 14 Oct 2015
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM - Offsite

10th Annual Faculty Update Seminar 10/22/2015 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thu, 22 Oct 2015
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier): 10th Annual Texas Tech Law School Faculty Update for Legal Services Attorneys, Public Interest Practitioners & Pro Bono Attorneys

Law Library Technology CLE 10/23/2015 All day event

Fri, 23 Oct 2015
All day event - Lanier Auditorium - 153 (Lanier)

Halloween Carnival 10/24/2015 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Sat, 24 Oct 2015
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM - Forum - 101 (Original building)

Halloween Bash 10/24/2015 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sun, 25 Oct 2015
9:00 PM to 11:00 PM - Offsite: School of Law & School of Medicine Halloween Bash

Facebook/Twitter

School of Law School of Law Facebook School of Law Twitter
Law Library Law Library Facebook Law Library Twitter
Admissions Admissions Facebook Admissions Twitter
Career Services Career Services Facebook Career Services Twitter
Alumni Relations Alumni Relations Facebook Alumni Relations Twitter
Dean Dickerson  Dean Dickerson's Twitter

Media Resources